What People are Saying About Countryside!

Posted on by smartauthorsites

Morning all.  Hope y’all’s week is going great!  Just wanted to pass along a few of the recent reviews on Countryside!

“Easily the best middle grade book I’ve read in years.” – Rachel, Never Too Many Books Blog, on The Tears of Adina

“Whether you’re a 10 year old or 80, you’re bound to like this book!” – Asma, @oasisgirlmd, on The Book of the Wise

“… a wonderfully woven fantasy tale that really sucked me in.” – Coral, Reading My Life Away Blog, on The Book of the Wise

 “… reminiscent of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and with a touch of Narnia thrown in.” – Bex, @outofthebex, on The Book of the Wise

 “I highly recommend this book! … any age would love it.” – Kristen, @books_faith_love, on The Book of the Wise

 “… gripping and exciting … a world full of fantasy and adventure.” – Heather, KrimSuun Pages Blog, on The Tears of Adina

 “Fans of Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, and Percy Jackson will love the Countryside Series … I couldn’t make myself put it down!” – Mel, @bookish.mel, on The Book of the Wise

Thanks to all these folks, and thanks to all of you out there who are reading and reviewing and spreading the word about Countryside!  I’m so grateful for all your words.  Drop me a line anytime.  Looking forward to talking with y’all soon!  – JT


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2016 J.T. Cope All Rights Reserved. Site by Smart Author Sites.