Instagram

“It was quite refreshing to read a story with a different kind of hero … I would absolutely recommend this book to young readers!” – Rachel, Never Too Many Books Blog, on The Book of the Wise

“I really enjoyed the world building … and the writing.” – Minerva, @pagesandcup, on The Book of the Wise

“… perfect for fans of Harry Potter and adventurous books!” – Mia, @cosyreads, on Countryside

“I loved the setting of Countryside!” – Syd (deertales on Goodreads), on The Book of the Wise

“All aspects of the book drew me in … it was a magical experience!” – Anna, @throne_of_book, on The Book of the Wise

“… wonderfully descriptive, full of heart, and has an enormous amount of potential …” – Dayle, @theliteraryllama on Goodreads, on The Book of the Wise

“Easily the best middle grade book I’ve read in years.” – Rachel, Never Too Many Books Blog, on The Tears of Adina

“Whether you’re a 10 year old or 80, you’re bound to like this book!” – Asma, @oasisgirlmd, on The Book of the Wise

“I had high expectations for this book and was not disappointed!  I enjoyed everything about it!” – Tea, @deadlywendyhadley (Goodreads Account), on The Book of the Wise

“If you like Harry Potter, you’ll love this!” – Asma, @oasisgirlmd, on The Tears of Adina

“… a wonderfully woven fantasy tale that really sucked me in.” – Coral, Reading My Life Away Blog, on The Book of the Wise

“… reminiscent of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and with a touch of Narnia thrown in.” – Bex, @outofthebex, on The Book of the Wise

“I highly recommend this book! … any age would love it.” – Kristen, @books_faith_love, on The Book of the Wise

“… gripping and exciting … a world full of fantasy and adventure.” – Heather, KrimSuun Pages Blog, on The Tears of Adina

“Fans of Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, and Percy Jackson will love the Countryside Series … I couldn’t make myself put it down!” – Mel, @bookish.mel, on The Book of the Wise

“A perfect book for parents to read to their children before bed, as well as for older readers who enjoy a trip back into the world of fantasy.” – Heather, KrimSuun Pages Blog, on The Book of the Wise

“I highly recommend this series to middle school readers … the Tears of Adina is a great second book.” – Abi, @thesqueakycupboard, on The Tears of Adina

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Share on Facebook

©2016 J.T. Cope All Rights Reserved. Site by Smart Author Sites.